Day 106: Movie Magic

Hello there.

The other day, I watched a film trailer that got me incredibly excited.  Did you know Despicable Me 2 is due for release in 2013?!  I loved the first one and I can’t wait for the second one.  The trailer doesn’t give anything away, but the minions are as funny as ever. If you haven’t seen Despicable Me, I would recommend seeing it NOW.  I am featuring the teaser on my blog because the Asparagus loves Despicable Me and the minions are talking about fruit and vegetables.  Maybe the minions are veggie too?

Cute huh?

In other (movie-related) news, I have enrolled at Hogwarts as part of their further education scheme. I was obviously sorted into Slytherin.  My talented friend Vicky (http://vickywong.org/) has knitted a scarf for me in celebration…

I am now off to see A Dangerous Method.  It’s all about the big screen today.

Farewell.

The Movie Star Asparagus. x

2 thoughts on “Day 106: Movie Magic

A penny for your thoughts?

